I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Administrative Reforms and Training Assam Administrative Staff College

Key Officials and Faculty

S. N. Name Designation Email
1 Smti. Vijaylakshmi Barua, ACS  Director of Training vbarua2011@gmail.com
2 Smti Rituparna Chakraborty, ACS Joint Director of Training rituparna.ch@gmail.com
3 Shri S.R. Roy, AFS Joint Director of Training (F/A) satyaranjan.afs@assam.gov.in
4 Smti Anindita Kashyap, ACS Joint Director of Training aninditakashyap1204@gmail.com
5 Smti Rashmi Rekha Borgohain, ACS Deputy Director of Training rr.borgohain@assam.gov.in
6 Smti Puja Punam Gogoi, ACS Administrative Officer  
7 Shri L.N. Thakur Deputy Director of Training lnthakur@aasc.gov.in
8 Smti. Nandini Sarma Assistant Director of Training sarmanandini@yahoo.com