

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DIRECTOR OF TRAINING ASSAM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF COLLEGE JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-22 AN INSTITUTE CERTIFIED UNDER THE STANDARDS OF ISO 9001:2015

OFFICE ORDER

No. AASC(A/E)61/2019/64

Dated Guwahati the 26th May, 2020

In partial modification of the earlier order No. AASC(A/E)61/2019/61, dated Guwahati the 17th March, 2020 and in pursuance of the instruction of Home and Political (A) Department, Government of Assam vide Letter No. PLA.14/2013/Pt/eCF 82076/174, Dated Dispur, the 31st July, 2019, the following Internal Committee as per provision of the **Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013,** is hereby constituted with the following members.

Sl.	Name and Designation of Officers	Act as
1.	Smti. Kajori Rajkhowa, ACS,	Presiding Officer
	Additional Director,	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	
2.	Smti. Rashmi Rekha Borgohain, ACS,	Internal Member
	Deputy Director of Training & AO i/c	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	
3.	Shri Lakshmi Narayan Thakur	Internal Member
	Deputy Director of Training, (Comp),	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	
4.	Smt. Nandini Sarma	Internal Member
	Assistant Director of Training (Comp)	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	
5.	Smti. Pranati Bharali,	Internal Member
	Superintendent,	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	
6.	Smti. Anurita Pathak Hazarika,	External Member
	State Director, North East Network	
7.	Smt. Mira Devi	Internal Member
	Peon,	
	Assam Administrative Staff College	

The Committee will meet as and when necessary to regulate monitoring of the progress of action on the grievances, ensuring display at conspicuous point in all workplaces of the penal consequence of sexual harassment, ensuring extensive training, sensitization and awareness exercise for all stakeholders on regular and ongoing basis etc.

Sd/Director of Training,
Assam Administrative Staff College,